Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.2
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.4
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Jacob
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Baccar
    jo

    Review score

    2.5
    12 September 2018

    Worst hotel ever

    There’s nothing good about the hotel.. smelly rooms, sheets were not changed, neither clean.. parking is like 15th century prison, breakfast is mediocre & the staff are terribly rude ! Never again
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018

    Happy customer 😊

    Could have done with information in the room about surrounding places to visit and eat etc and also times for breakfast in the room would have been handy but it was easy enough just asking staff anyway. 😊
    Good facilities, nice friendly staff and good service 😊
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018

    Better facilities than most.

    The noise is horrendous 24/7 outside as main street. I also asked for a quiet room and I was put facing the the lift and the vending machine, so people were banging using that all night. People were arguing and screaming in the middle of the night. I would have stayed were it not for the noise.
    Finally found somewhere with a Fridge / Bath / A/c . Location right on the main shopping street. Friendly helpful staff.
    it

    Review score

    5.0
    24 August 2018

    If all else fails..

    Too expensive considering the lack of quality provided. Booked two rooms for two couples, but one of the two only had 1 set of towels instead of 2. Mattresses were bearable only for a one-night stay.
    They let us have breakfast at 5am which is very unusual, but we really appreciated it.
    it

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018
    Nothing
    Clean , simple place for taking the ferries with a short walk. Nice location with good breakfast
    Giorgio
    it

    Review score

    3.3
    16 August 2018

    Horrible. I feel like I have been stolen my money. I don't trust bookings.com. Goodbye.

    The room was a disaster! Considering the amount of money I paid, I should claim a reimbursement. It was a cellar, not a room. Furniture was completely run-down, the power system (cables) was running along the walls. It was dirty, it was horribly hot (despite having air conditioning, but if you don't turn it on during the day you can't get the room refreshed when you enter it and every piece of furniture is 35 degrees Celsius!). The bathroom was horrible. We arrived around midnight to sleep a few hours and then get up at 5.30 to get a ferry boat, but we would have slept better on the car.
    The people understand that they offer so little and therefore are kind, but they give you the impression they are feeling guilty.
    qian
    nl

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    Really nice people
    Necdet
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2018

    Clean,comfortable and cheap city center hotel for overnight stay

    No refrigirator or minibar. No safety boxes
    Nice , clean hotel for short stay. In the city center
    FILIPPOS
    gr

    Review score

    4.2
    29 July 2018

    Don t want to stay in this hotel again .

    The hotel needs renovation . The location is good , but the price was very high . The sink in the bathroom was clogged . We are disappointed .
    Alok
    cz

    Review score

    4.2
    28 July 2018

    Don’t expect much.

    Calls it parking hotel but parking is a paid parking across the street. Any hotel guest can park there so what’s the point. Room said there should be a minibar but wasn’t.
    Not much.
    Daniel
    ro

    Review score

    3.8
    25 July 2018
    We didn't like the room and the cleaning inthe room, the space off the room.
    We like that they had the computer and we could print our ticket and you have the parking space infront.The breakfast was ok like in Italy style.
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018

    Nice

    we enjoyed our stay. Perfect place for those who take an early ferry from Livorno.
    Ivana
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    21 July 2018
    Limited furniture, very small bathroom
    Location
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miki Furdik
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2018

    Starting point for Corsica or Sardinia

    All was ok
    Very good location for those who need to stay shortly or continue to islands, port is 5 minutes by car
    Benjamin
    de

    Review score

    4.2
    17 July 2018
    Room not cleaned, Air Condition not working, terrible mold smell from the bathroom to the guest room. After one night we canceled the second one.
    Location close to the port
    ombretta
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katalin
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews