Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.4
Value
6.8

Reviews

    it

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018

    Nice

    we enjoyed our stay. Perfect place for those who take an early ferry from Livorno.
    Ivana
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    21 July 2018
    Limited furniture, very small bathroom
    Location
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miki Furdik
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2018

    Starting point for Corsica or Sardinia

    All was ok
    Very good location for those who need to stay shortly or continue to islands, port is 5 minutes by car
    Benjamin
    de

    Review score

    4.2
    17 July 2018
    Room not cleaned, Air Condition not working, terrible mold smell from the bathroom to the guest room. After one night we canceled the second one.
    Location close to the port
    ombretta
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katalin
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomáš
    cz

    Review score

    6.2
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petra
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    3 July 2018
    Really good location if you travelling from LIvorno with ferry. Also good location for a short look around the city center. Staff and room were ok - according to what we expected from a hotel.
    DENIS
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesley
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    Great location and close to the port for ferry connections. Great breakfast.
    david smith
    nz

    Review score

    6.7
    21 May 2018
    Room too basic bed quite small no fridge or tea making facility
    Location and breakfast room good
    joerg
    de

    Review score

    5.0
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filip
    cz

    Review score

    6.7
    2 May 2018

    Good for a short stay

    Basic equipment, low water pressure in the shower
    Good location and breakfast
    fc
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard Kořínek
    cz

    Review score

    6.5
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018
    Excellent Location near MOBY Ferry.
    Victorian Forge
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018

    Big Thumbs up for the Giappone

    Rooms are a little small but the location and people working there are absolutely fantastic.
    The young gentleman working at Theresa when I checked in was awesome. He spoke and understood English very well. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He told me where everything was, supermarket, pharmacy, restaurant S, etc. The owner was working in the morning and also was a super nice guy. The little breakfast they offer was 5 star. I will stay at the his place again when I come back on my way to Corsica
    Luuk
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    3 June 2018

    Mediocre at best

    Breakfast was mediocre at best and the hotel staff does not even speak any thing else than Italian. Its called parking Hotel, but there was no parking available. Not even close by as everything was full. A near parking garage only opend up at 08:00 but we had to leave at 6:00.
    Rooms were clean and temprature was good.
    Angel
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018

    Pleasant, good place to stay if you want to have an easy commute to Pisa.

    Traffic noise.
    Easy to find, in the heart of city, clean rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
Loading reviews